MOM of 7

….life AMPLIFIED by 7 kids!

Real Housewives of Virginia Beach 02/03/2011

Filed under: Fashion,television — Mom Of 7 @ 1:32 pm

I know you’ve seen the hit reality drama series on BRAVO called “Real Housewives.”

  • Real Housewives of Orange County
  • RH of  Beverly Hills
  • RH of Atlanta
  • RH of  New Jersey
  • RH of  New York
  • RH of  Washington, DC

And now…drum roll please, BRAVO will soon introduce us to a new crop of women donning hair extensions, fake boobs, face-lifts and plumped up lips.  But they aren’t women from Virginia Beach….a bit further south…. Miami.

So I have to ask, why??? Why  hasn’t  BRAVO Network considered branching out to Virginia Beach?

I’m totally, 100% serious.  Why hasn’t BRAVO ever thought about filming in Virginia Beach?

Think about it…..

Virginia Beach = beautiful houses on the beach

Virginia Beach = beautiful people on boats

Virginia Beach = a great nightlife

Virginia Beach = plastic surgery (First Colonial Road here I come!)

Now when I say “Virginia Beach” of course I’m talking about the entire area—Norfolk, VA Beach, Chesapeake.  Shoot, we could even include Williamsburg.

And I just KNOW there’s enough drama, money, tears, influential leaders, religious fire-starters, fighters and crazies that if BRAVO filmed in VA Beach, they would hit the ratings jackpot.

Shoot, I could even cast the key 5  or 6 women they would need to make a chilly night very warm.   And yes, this MOM of 7 would raise her hand high to be included in the show.

Come on BRAVO!  It’s time!

It’s time for The Real Housewives of Virginia Beach!

Things Heat Up in Miami.

WANT TO READ ABOUT RH OF MIAMI FROM PEOPLE MAGAZINE?

CLICK HERE:

http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20463373,00.html

 

3 Responses to “Real Housewives of Virginia Beach”

  1. Barry Says:

    Hi there, I found your website by means of Google even as looking for
    a similar subject, your web site got here up, it
    appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it
    in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future. Lots of people can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. ki rowell Says:

    I agree!! I’m in!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I totally agree!!!! Let’s do it!!!!


Leave a comment